Fifth Reflection~~Mutiple Intelligences :)

Image

Image

 

Assalamualaikum and have a nice day everyone.Seems everyone has posted their reflections,
I think i’m a bit late but its ok.As long I finish it within the time given,then everything gonna
be okay although i’m not the winner..haha

Okay,for the last twoo weeks we have learnt about Multiple Intelligence.Actually we do sort of test to know about our multiple intelligence.So,here is my result. 🙂

 

Image

    Now I know my strengths and also my weakness.Its not that I want to proud of myself..hehe..but I’m good in Interpersonal intelligence which means I can understand other’s feelings so it make much more easier for me to talk and face with them.May be that is why I’m always being emcee during my school’s time.I love do it 🙂

Image

 

My interpersonal has been help with my linguistic intelligence so that I can communicate with others using the proper language 🙂

     But my bad,I’m not good in visual & image.now I realized why I’m not good or just hard to remember the way that I or any map images. 😦 .but Ummi told me that we can improve our weakness and may be in future it will not be our weakness anymore if we try to improve it.yeah,Ummi was right.I need to improve it soon. My second’s weakness is logic and maths.Now I know why I’m not good in my add mthas.I still remember that I failed in my first monthly test for add maths.but I improved it and alhamdulillah I got B for my SPM.but i’m still good in remembering numbers.I can easily remember my accounts no,and my family’s.so,I;m not really bad for the maths I guess 🙂

Whatever it is,I believe every has their own strength and also weakness.But our weakness will not always be our weakness if we try to improve it 🙂

Image

Leave a comment