Reflection 6~~The Miracle Worker :)

When the world says, “Give up,”
Hope will whispers, “Please try it one more time.” =)

miracle

Assalamualaikum everyone.we meet again πŸ™‚ How’s your holiday?hope all of you enjoy your weekend so do I.hehe.Actually I try to finish all my assignments during this weekend.For now,I would like to share you about “The Miracle Worker”.This is the title for the movie that I watched last Thursday during tutorial for Learner Diversity.Ummi was not coming but we use the time to watch this superb movie.

” The miracle worker” is all about a teacher named Anne Sullivan who is trying to help a deaf and blind child named Helen Keller to spell.The movie was amazing and inspiring me so much.It motivates me a lot.There are many moral values that I got from this superb movie.

First of all,as a teacher we should make Anne Sullivan as our role model.She is such a great teacher with high patience and determination.It is not easy to teach someone who is deaf and blind plus Helen is someone who is not easy to control.I think if I was in her shoes I’m not sure either I can stand with it or not.But Anne was the real teacher.She teaches Helen from nothing to something although sometimes other make negative judgement on her.She never give up to teach Helen.I really respect her because she is very strong,patient and deterministic person.

Other than that,as a mother I respect Helen’s mother because she is really trying to help Helen and find a teacher for her.She also accept her daughter just the way she is.She accept her daughter weakness and try to understand her feelings.But I think its true.No matter we feel sorry for someone because of her weakness,they are feeling worse than what we feel to them.So,support them and never make them down.If Allah bring us to it then He will bring us through it πŸ™‚ Anything is possible once you choose hope

hemw16

hemw22

hemw79
I think that is all for now.Till we meet again.Good night everyone πŸ™‚

Leave a comment